Contact School

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 164
Ellenburg Depot, NY 12935

Physical/Shipping Address:
5572 Route 11
Ellenburg, NY 12933

Phone: 594-7060
Fax: 594-7255

Click here to view our Staff Directory

Chain of Command

Teachers, Teacher Aides, Secretaries, and Nurses Direct Supervisor:

*Mike Loughman- High School Principal mloughman@nacs1.org Ext. 3003 

*Rob Witkiewicz- Middle School Principal  rwitkiewicz@nacs1.org Ext. 3005 

*Lisa Sliver- Elementary School Principal lsliver@nacs1.org Ext.2400

Bus Drivers Direct  Supervisor:

*Cory McCasland- Transportation Supervisor cmccasland@nacs1.org Ext. 4

Food Service Workers Direct Supervisor:

*Lisa Carter- Food Service  Director lcarter@nacs1.org Ext. 3020 

Custodial / Building and  Grounds Direct Supervisor: 

*Jay Bouchard- Facilties Director jbouchard@nacs1.org Ext. 2650 

Athletics Direct Supervisor: 

*Rob Witkiewicz- Athletic Director Rwitkiewicz@nacs1.org Ext. 3005

Please reach out to immediate supervisor regarding support staff

James C. Knight, Jr. - Superintendent of Schools jknight@nacs1.org Ext. 2501